top of page


The heroic efforts of the Original Buffalo Soldiers led to the creation of a motorcycle club named in their honor. The Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club of North Carolina was formed on June 1st, 2001 by 14 Charter Members. The soul idea was to have Fayetteville and the State of North Carolina represented by some of the finest military and civilian personnel and also uphold the legacy of the Buffalo Soldiers from the 9th and 10th Calvary.

Ronnie Hutchins (President)

Ron"Ghost Rider" Grooms (Vice President)

Curtis Johnson(Secretary)

Clarence Cain (Treasurer)

Alex Harris (Sergeant-At-Arms)

William "Mr.J" Johnson

Will Kemp

Luby "Double L" Lee

Paul Oglesby

Dennis "Pete" Peterson

Donald "Hog Runner"Pritchard

Henry Robinson

Percey Thomas

Nate "Nate Dog" Washington

bottom of page